EMAIL ADDRESS PURPOSE OWNER CC
Commercials (commercials@trustcolab.com)
  • Client procurement
  • Legal contracts
  • NDA
SC (Finance) GW (Delivery DSM)
Finance (finance@trustcolab.com) Financial and related enquiries AvdM TM
Info (info@trustcolab.com) General EP DH
IT (it@trustcolab.com) IT matters JO EP
Marketing (marketing@trustcolab.com) Marketing matters AG & JMG SC
Sales (sales@trustcolab.com)
  • Tenders
  • RFP/Q
  • Website requests
AG & BC DH
Talent (talent@trustcolab.com)
  • Employment
  • CVs
MvR (HR) & DH SC